Mina Kaye Jaeger September 24, 2014 at 04:18PM

Standard

from Facebook I’m done, It’s over, I’m this close to moving on. I refuse to be put through this head game. I’ve put up with your crap ass promises for far too long. You’re right, I’ve just been too stubborn to leave and I certainly deserve better. Just took finding myself again to realize it.

“Go ahead, go ahead with your better self
We’ll go in love with somebody else
Sometimes it’s better to live in sin
Than in love when you don’t want someone to win

Got to pack my
Things and go
Move fast not slow
The dog is mine”

Leave a Reply

