So much to do, so little time.

Standard

There are never enough hours in a day. I have a long list of things to do and not enough time, but I can’t seem to get myself out of bed. I really hope I’ll be able to accomplish all of these. Hopefully Knight will have some time to help me before I have to leave for work. On a side note my new iPhone is a blessing. There are so many things I still have to learn about how to use it, but I’m already noticing that it will be very helpful. A perfect example is how I am writing this blog post with vocal recognition as we speak. It feels a little awkward, but is very fast.with this option I think I will be able to write blog posts more frequently. So far I’ve spoken with my grandmother to check in on how my mother is doing, she seems to be feeling a lot better and coping well. I’ve used the new YouTube app for watching my subscriptions which I’m loving. But now to get started with my day.

Leave a Reply

