Things Realized:

Standard

I came home from my dad’s feeling refreshed, monday I went to work and even missed him,but already he is starting to grate on my again. I’ve been attempting to try and get him into a program that would really help him towards his future, but he wants nothing to do with it because it will keep him from seeing and speaking with me. If he doesn’t want to better his life I don’t see the point. I wish he wasn’t so dumb that he could realize that I just want to dump him anyway. I’m not saying that he’s not a good person, or that he’s not even the guy for me, but now we need to work on ourselves before we can ever seriously be as a couple. He’s codependent and needy, as am I, but its to such an extreme that we are crash and burning.

Leave a Reply

