Mina Kaye Jaeger December 11, 2015 at 02:07PM

Standard

Okay Bro, Here you go.

Three Names I go by:
1. Little Miss Mina Kaye
2. Kimmy Yamaguchi (by my cousin’s because I was obsessed with the ice skater as a kid.)
3. Sissy (because my younger siblings are adorable <3)

Three Places I lived:
1.Burlington
2.South Carolina
3.Orlando
4.Davenport

Three Places I have worked:
1.Beer Tent
2.Southeastern Community College
3.Eastern Iowa Community College

Three Things I love to watch:
1.Jane The Virgin
2.Dexter
3.I Zombie

Three Places I have been:
1.Austin, Texas
2.Daytona Beach, Florida
3.Washington, DC

Three Things I love to eat:
1.Sushi
2.Seafood
3.Soup

People I think will respond:
1.Alicia Lovewell
2.Cara Fisher
3.Nichole Willis

Things I am looking forward to:
1.Having my brother Seth Jaeger get a new car so he can come visit me all the time.
2.Visiting Andrew Werst In Texas sometime soon.
3.One day getting to perform at Steamboat days. (It’s a lifetime dream) <3

Now here is what you're supposed to do. And, please don't spoil the fun. Answer on your page then, copy and paste a clean copy in the comment

One thought on “Mina Kaye Jaeger December 11, 2015 at 02:07PM

Leave a Reply

