It was Nowhere Near as Climatic

Standard

So 2016 has already begun to show its true colors. We all begin with the shedding of excess weight and waste in our lives. Mine began with shedding of a boyfriend and lashing out in my usual fashion.

I am impressed with myself though.

 

It was nowhere near as climatic (literally)

So a little bit about me. I enjoy the concept of psychology. I comprehend that generally¬†people do everything for a reason. What I don’t understand is your behavior. You consistently acted out with hot and cold behavior. A facade that I don’t understand the reasons behind. I was very outright with my intentions of interest and lustful suggestions, but you were vague, misleading, and ambiguous.

Leave a Reply

