The Cheating Bastard

Standard

Conversation started January 20

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
1/20, 2:21pm

February 5

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
2/5, 8:28pm

February 29

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
2/29, 4:12pm

February 29

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
2/29, 10:43pm

March 6

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/6, 7:33pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

BTW I am going to the hospital

Wednesday

 

WedYou accepted Patricia’s request.

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/9, 12:12pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/9, 12:13pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Just please have the heart to come talk to me

And at least say good bye

Because without you I’m no one

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/9, 12:14pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/9, 12:14pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

This one is for you

Hope you know I was getting a job and getting my place

It was gonna be ours and the babys

Now I’m alone and hurt

I love you

Just so you know

I guess I’ll be lonely again

Who won I was calling the police department looking for you I made a missing report just find you and ask anyone that was around me I cut myself and I was crying like a little f****** b**** for you because I do love you Patsy

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/9, 12:20pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

Wednesday

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/9, 11:52pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I need you like you have no idea

I’m sorry if I didn’t know

What I wanted before

I was just a little scared to love fully

But now I need you Patsy

I love you

.y heart bongs to.you and only you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 12:00am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I need you so.bad I miss you

Only if you see me I want to apogizein person

On my knees

And. Beg you to take me back please baby I. Beg you

I need you Patsy

I love you swear I will change please

I am. Begging you baby please

Remember all the things GS you promised me

And all the time we spended together

Every single moment Patsy please

Don’t thro this away

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 12:56am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I need you love you

I want you in my life

I want you to be the mother of my children

Please I’ll do anything g you want me to do and I will do it

I just beg you please

I need you baby

Please

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 1:10am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Please

Please

Please

I’ll do anything you want

Anything

And I will do it

Seriously please

I beg you baby

Please I love you

You are my entire life baby

I love you

You are my entire life baby please

You are my everything

I will do anything for you baby

Patsy I am begging you want to be with you

Have are baby

Together

Hey married please

Get married and live together

Baby ease that’s all I want

I need you in my life because my life is not the same without you and I am not the me

I am lost

Without you

Baby please I will cut all communications with mina and it will only be you and me baby girl

We will spend more time together

I swear

I promise

I will show it to you only if you give me another chance please don’t leave me

I need you

Baby

I need you Patsy

I really need you

Hig you kiss you

And cuddle with you please baby

I beg you

I love you Patricia

Please

Baby I love you

Thursday

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:16am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 9:16am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:19am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:19am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:20am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:20am

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 9:20am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Ok Cheyenne and Robbie don’t need to be involved they are causing stress on me and the baby and if you want to talk to me they need to stop

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:21am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 9:21am
Patricia Jolene Koester

And I cant get voice messages on this one

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:21am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:21am

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 9:25am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Jeremy needs to get the tire fixed because it blew and my PTSD came in when that happened. so yeah

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:30am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I am not listen and I’ll leave them out of it okay just tell me please if you want it if I can talk do you

They will say out of it I promise it’s just you and me baby please

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 9:31am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Gtg have no WiFi but I will be at Brett apartment later

Nevermind

Ok we will talk as soon as I am downtown

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:55am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Promise you was just going to be you and me I promise promise baby that’s all I want just you and me please

I do love you and I don’t want to talk to you and I promise you Cheyenne and Robbie will stay out of it okay

So do you need baby I swear just you and me that’s all I want baby

Cassie I got a question do you still love me please be honest with me

Please pass he tell me fuccillo me please I beg you

I am aware baby have you PTSD I just know I know how you doing to kiss you went to the hospital I am worried about you you didn’t know that Patty I love you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:56am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

my phone got stolen I spend the night over at Robbies in Cheyenne and I have my two phones in the morning and then that when I try to look the other one she told me that she put my phone in my bag and I looked over all over from my f****** bag and never find my never found my phone so my phone is lost babe that’s I’m trying to hear from that’s one trying to get ahold of you on messenger with this f****** crappy ass phone the Motorola that was a broken up please let me talk to you baby I need to see you I’ll be at the mall if you need me okay I will be waiting for you to her if you go today please don’t stay me up I love you with all my heart and all my emotions all my heart is yours baby I just need to know if I can talk to you please if you can go to the mall if you can walk to the mall I’ll see you there just meet the name the place or whenever wherever you want to meet and I’ll see you there baby please I am begging you for my life please please I do love you please baby I just put you in me to the other and the baby

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 9:58am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Please let me know because I really need to talk to you Patty I really do babe I really feel so sorry I feel so bad I feel sorry for the way I talk to you and I really want to make things right please baby please I do love you I need some more time with you I know I’m only going to be yours and yours only baby I swear

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 10:02am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Not like I haven’t heard that line before

Sorry I justok I will meet you at the mall later

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 10:18am
Patricia Jolene Koester

I will talk to you ASAP I am going to the hospital tomorrow for the chest pain

Yes I still love you

Yes I still love you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:28am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I do to

I love you with all my heart

I am down at the library

Right now

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 10:29am
Patricia Jolene Koester

I am fixing Jeremy truck

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:29am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Ok

Do you want me to wait for you hearat the library baby

I am really willing to do anythingyousay

Anything

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 10:30am
Patricia Jolene Koester

You need cigarettes

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:30am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Yes

Please

Patsy I want us again

Please

I will change anything

I’ll do anything for sure

It is true

I am at the library

I really need to talk to you please babe

Please

I need you baby and only you and no ody matters .ore to me

I want to spend more time with you

I really do just you and me baby

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 10:35am
Patricia Jolene Koester

I have to fix the truck so if I don’t reply for a little while I am working

Ok the engine

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:35am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Okay I understand I will wait for you here at the library please Patty I really need to talk to you baby

I will wait for you here at the library please don’t stand me up please I will wait for you here baby

I love you

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 10:37am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Ok I will be there

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:37am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

OK baby I do love you

With all my heart

I have something for you to

A gift

Please. Come ASAP

I am alone at library

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 10:44am
Patricia Jolene Koester

I will be there soon

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:45am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:55am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I need to hear your voice

And see you

So what time baby ? You be hear at library

?

Please let .me know

J need to see you I love you And I need you so bad

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:02am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:03am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Do you want me to spend more time with you and baby ?

Because I can make you my entire world

Please baby Patsy I do need to say to something g vry important

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:04am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:05am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

It has to be in person

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:05am
Patricia Jolene Koester

What about phone wise

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:06am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Because I am gonna apologize on my knees for what said before I was scared of loosing you and frustrated and mad

I need to see you baby

You said you where gonna be here

EEase dont stand me up

Please

Please baby

Are you gonna stand me up and not COme to library baby?

I need to see you in person baby please

Like I said ill do anything g you want

Please you said you still love me please

Come see me in person for the love that you still have for me please

I am begging you

Please baby I wouldn’t like to be stranded up here with your gift and you not come please baby

Are you gonna come to library baby please?

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:11am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Surprise I am coming now

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:13am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

OK baby

At the library really?

I can’t wait to see you baby

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:15am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Well in two hours

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:15am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Really?

At 1:00?

Will you really be hear please?

I started crying when you said I’m coming right now

I need to see you please baby

Please baby for the love you still have for me please tell me and asked me give me your word that you will be hear please baby

I will be hear waiting for you and I am alone

Please. Baby girl

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:28am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:38am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:40am

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:41am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Well in an hour and a half

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:41am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Are you coming to library?

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:41am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Yeah as soon as soon as the engine is fixed

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:42am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I need to see you baby please

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:42am
Patricia Jolene Koester

I have to fix the engine to get there

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:43am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

OK. It please baby give me your word that you will be hear

PleAse

I will do anything for just one hour of your time baby please

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:46am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Hold on on my way

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:46am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

OK bBy

I am upstairs librRy

I’ll wait for you baby

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:49am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:51am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Love you more then ever

I really do

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:52am
Patricia Jolene Koester

They better not be there

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:52am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I am alone baby

I am alone wiring for you

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 11:53am
Patricia Jolene Koester

Then who called Jeremy phone

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:53am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I just want you and me ba y girl

Idk

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:54am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:54am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I am at library baby

I am alone and I am waiting for you

You TD me that just you and me

And I am doing g that baby girl I need you

Please

Are you still. Coming baby?

Please

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 1:30pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I love you

I will see you at the library again

When you get back

OK please I trust you

Please get the rings back

I want to do this right baby

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 1:38pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Message me on messenger

OK to let me know

Where you at

Please

I love you

So I can go meet up with you

I need to be alone with you

I miss you so much

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 1:53pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I’m with Jimmy at DHS

I applied for my food stamps again baby

If you get to library vet WiFi and let me know OK and wait for me there

I’ll be back ASAP

I love you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 2:05pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Headingtors library now love you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 2:15pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby

I’m at the library already

I’m here waiting for you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 2:30pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 2:48pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 2:48pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby

Please respond

Don’t stand me up agin please I’m waiting for you here at the library

For you

You promised me you would be back

And you are not with Brett

You took off some place else

And now I am worried again baby

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 2:57pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I love you

Really do

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 2:58pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

Say it don’t text it dammit

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 3:13pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Can you leave the phone alone for an hour and be with me our is it much to ask baby?

Thursday

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/10, 10:33pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

Baby I tried to come with you and they wouldn’t let neo want you honestly I do

Me I not neo

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:54pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I do to

You k ow I do

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:59pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Please

Baby I do love

You

I need you

I need to see you

To.orrow

Are you going g to the funeral

Budda?

I want to see you

Tomorrow is it possible baby ?

Do you still love me ?

Because I do

And I was willing to fight anybody Brett is a barki g dog that dosent bit

Bit guess what I do bite

And he’s gonna feel me

Out of that I do miss you and need you

Do you love me ba y ?

I need to talk to you please

Let me know baby

Do you love me Patsy?

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:18pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:27pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby are you there ?

Please

Anser me

Do you love me ?

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:34pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

You are active

I do love you

And nothing our nobody is gonna change that baby

I need to see you tomorrow

Please

I’m gonna ask you something very important

Please

Tell me where we can meet up

Tomorrow baby

I love you

And need you

You want to be with me and I want to be with you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:47pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I love you

Tell me where we can meet up tomorrow

I need to see you

I got something very important to tell yo

Baby

Please

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 1:06am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Love you still awake and thinking about you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 1:30am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I can’t sleep baby

I really need you on my side feel the warm temperature of you body

You cuddles

Your kisses

I love you PATRICIA

And I would not let no one get between us

I will fight

For us

For our love

You do the same baby

Please

Follow your heart

I beg you

I want you Patsy

You are my everything my baby my women

My fiancé

My future wife

I need you

And you need me

I love you

I will fight thru everything for you

I love you

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/11, 1:44am
Patricia Jolene Koester

I love you too. and will see you tomorrow

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 1:46am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Where at baby ?

?????

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:01am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Please baby let me know

So I can wait for you baby girl

Time and where please

Baby

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:14am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I need to k ow baby girl

I love you ease

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:22am

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:28am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Beautiful women

An photo

My fiancé I love you my future wife

I love you with all my heart

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 3:21am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I love you

I still can’t sleep

I’m thinking about you

I miss you

And I need you more than you can imagine

Baby

I’m just tossing and turning

I close my eyes and I see your beautiful eyes and your smile

And your burnet hair

I love you

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/11, 3:35am
Patricia Jolene Koester

I love you too falling asleep though baby

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 3:38am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Ok baby girl

Where am I gonna see you tomorrow ?

Tell me baby because I want to see you

Please tell me

Baby

??

Friday

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 9:51am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby where can I see you baby

?

I need to see you ease

I need to be with you

Please i. Need to know

I need to see you kur I will die of loneliness please baby girl

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 10:07am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Where can I see you ???

Today please

Friday

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:32pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby

Please

Where are you baby

?

Do you love me ?

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:49pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Fight for it baby please fight for are love

FIGHT FOR US

Please you have decision

Baby

Are you gonna let Brett take control of your life

Please baby girl

I do love you and I want what is best for us

I love you and I am dying to see you

Please baby

I am going crazy without you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 3:01pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 3:06pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I need you please

I’m Begging you

You are the love of my life

And I will fight for you I want to be with you

I need you baby girl

Please if you want us

And be with me

Fight baby

You can do what ever you want

For what you want

And I want to be with you

I am dying because I don’t have you

Please

I don’t want to die of loneliness

And heart break

I love you

And will do anything for you

You said that we could see eachader. Today

Baby please

I beg you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 3:33pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I jave .lneu for a hotel if you would like to spend some time alone baby girl

I love you

I need you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 5:31pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby please

Where are you

I need to see you

Please I really do

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 5:33pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 5:33pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 5:34pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 6:01pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 6:01pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 6:02pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 6:02pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 6:02pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 7:29pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 7:37pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I need you

I need youn

Please baby

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 7:37pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 7:37pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 7:46pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Please as soon as you get this messege

Talk to me

I need to know for sure baby girl

Do you love me ?

Do you want to be with me

Please I’ll do anything

I am crying for you

I am dying alive

Without you

I need you baby girl

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 8:10pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I love you with all my heart baby girl

Please right back

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 10:16pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I love you

I need you so bad baby girl

Please

Baby please

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 10:29pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 10:29pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I love you

I need you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 10:44pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I really miss you

So much

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 11:30pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I love you I can’t take it no more

I need to see you

Please

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 12:28am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby I am dying. Every second I don’t know nothing about you

I am sitting on the bridge thinking about you I don’t know to jump out not I just close my eyes and see you and Avery happy moment we had baby girl you are my everything without you I am nothing

I’m cold

I didn’t stay at the shelter

And not knowin nothing about you makes me crazy with no lack of sleep

I haven’t sleep in 2 days

I love you Patricia

You are the low of my love

You are the love of my life

I do want us

I do want you

I do want are baby

Even if it’s not mine

I love you

I need you

Saturday

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 10:14am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby

Please

I love you

I need to see you

Please

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 11:57am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby

Please I beg you

Saturday

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 8:53pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby please

I’m heated

I’m hear thinking about you

I need you

I love you

Do you love me Patsy?

Because I do love you with all my heart

I need to know please

You say you love me and I don’t doubt it

I’m just confuse that I want to be with you

And you don’t want be with me baby

I do love you

I want you

Baby

Please

You are active

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 8:59pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:00pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Do you love me ?

Do you want to be with me ?

Be honest baby please

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:00pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

Yes I love you and yes I do

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:01pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Why don’t you be with me baby ?

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:01pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

I do

I am sick

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:01pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

You have the power to come be with me

What’s wrong ?

Are you ok

What’s rong with you baby ?

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:02pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

Been feeling nauseous

all day

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:02pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Is there a way that you can be with me and be toguether baby ?

I know you want a place where we can be toguether

I do to

Can I see you tomorrow

I have to talk to you about something very important

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:04pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:05pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Where at baby ?

You name place and time

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:05pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

at the library around two

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:05pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Ok

Are you gonna be alone our with escort ?

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:06pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:07pm

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:07pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:08pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Baby if I ask you to spend night with me would you baby ?

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:08pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

I can try I will talk to you in person

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:08pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Ok

Baby I want to marry you

And take care of the baby to

I need you

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:11pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

I know I will see you tomorrow

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:11pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Ok tomorrow

At library

At two ok I’ll be there

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:11pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:11pm

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:11pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

yes

love you too

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:16pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Did you saw what I posted on your Facebook ?

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:16pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:17pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Did you like it?

?

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:20pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:21pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:21pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:21pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Remember this baby ?

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:24pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:25pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I still want to prove to you that I have changed and I want better things for us

I do want your D the baby

You and the baby

You are my everything Patsy

You came into my life and gave me something to fight for babe

And now I want you

All of you

I want to make you happy

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:27pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:27pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

How much do you love me baby ?

??

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:30pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:32pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Me to baby

More than you imagine

I really do

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:33pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:34pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Hey baby remember what is the thing I say to you when you say to me I tired ?

Ok baby girl

 

Patricia Jolene Koester
3/12, 9:34pm
Patricia Jolene Koester

is my baby tired

good night baby

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/12, 9:34pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I will see you tomorrow at 2 at library ok

Good night baby girl

Today

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
7:55am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I will see you today at 2 at the library ok

Baby please don’t stand me up I love you

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
9:21am
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I will see you at2 ok

T library

I love you

Today

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
12:30pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I love you

See you at 2 at library

 

 

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
12:37pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I’m going at the library I love you

I will be waiting for you at 2 o’clock

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
12:40pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patricia missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
12:42pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Please be there I’ll see you outside library don’t stand me up baby please I need to see you and talk to you love you

 

—————————————————————

Conversation started Thursday

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 4:37pm

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/10, 4:37pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 4:59pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Really my favorite if you guys are going to Sally’s please let me know how I need to talk to you about something right now right now

there was a pussy ass b**** and call the cops on me

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/10, 5:02pm
Robbie Ward Jr.

For what

And who

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 5:08pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

called the cops on me

Brett

Patsy came down to the library

We made up and said that she does love me

And we left and everything g

Went to Brett’s house to pick up her rings

And the motherfucker called the cops on my ass

And he told me that Patsy played me all along

And Patsy told the cops to that

She was done with me

That she didn’t want nothing to do with me

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/10, 5:10pm
Robbie Ward Jr.

Come to csl plasma

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 5:10pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

And they didn’t let her come down for anything g

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/10, 5:11pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 5:11pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 5:11pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I can’t believe she did that

I don’t even no

Wtf

I’m on my way to CSL plasma from the library

Be there shortlyy

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/10, 5:12pm
Robbie Ward Jr.

Oh ok

Okk

Thursday

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/10, 9:57pm
Robbie Ward Jr.

Hey zack

I got good news

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:20pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:20pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

What up?

What happens ?

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:21pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Robbie missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:22pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

????

What happen???

Come on bro don’t leave me hanging what is it ?

????

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 10:25pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Robbie missed a call from you.
Call Again

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/10, 10:32pm
Robbie Ward Jr.

You missed a call from Robbie.
Call Back

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer3/10, 10:54pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

What is it bro ?

What is the good news

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/10, 10:56pm
Robbie Ward Jr.

Robbie called you.
Call Again

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:36pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/10, 11:40pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Dude they forced her to say shit and do all of that

She confirmed it

She called me to and told me

Brett is dead

He’s a dead man walking

Friday

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:40pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Yea bro it is true for sure

They did force her

And they are holding her hostage to

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:40pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:40pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:40pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 2:42pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

How do you see it bro ?

From your point of view ?

She’s got hand marks and Bruce’s to

She shows me yesterday

I do love her bro

And she wants me

She’s being hostage

Pretty much

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 5:35pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Hey bro have you heard our seen Patsy at all today ?

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/11, 5:35pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 5:35pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

OK bro thanks

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/11, 5:36pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 5:36pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

I know she is trying to get away

From Brett and Jeremy

She told me that they almost forced her to have sex

Early today

That happen last night

I don’t like that shit

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 6:10pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Robbie

Please bro you know I never ask for anything

But please now more than ever I need help

I am trying to get Patsy out of there possession

So she can be with me

You can talk to her man

Ask her the truth face to face

She wants me

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/11, 6:12pm
Robbie Ward Jr.

Ik bro i will

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 6:13pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

She wants to be with me

She sends a voice message

Crying

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/11, 6:13pm

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 6:14pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

She wants me

But they keep following her around and

Fucking

Heading her down

And she dossent want that

She wants to be with me

Her own words

Crying

ease bro helpe

Me

You can ask her face to face as her brother

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 6:24pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Are you guys at Sally’s ?

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/11, 6:29pm
Robbie Ward Jr.

Yea i can and no we are at

We arenot

Are not

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 7:25pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Ok bro thanks

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 8:02pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Robbie question bro

I have a friend a US MARSHALL

He comming tomorrow to Davenport I got to meet up with him

By chance

Do you know Brett’s address because he is going down

And I am getting Patsy back

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/11, 8:04pm
Robbie Ward Jr.

Ok and no i dont

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer
3/11, 8:09pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Ok bro thanks

No problem

 

Robbie Ward Jr.
3/11, 8:11pm

———————————————–

 

Friday

 

Clifford Grumadas3/11, 6:25pm

What’s up

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer3/11, 7:41pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

What up bro

I’m sad

I’m going thru a hard time

 

Clifford Grumadas3/11, 7:42pm

Why what’s going on man

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer3/11, 7:42pm
Zackhery Radke LuKer

Patsy left me

And Brett and Jeremy

Are holding her

She wants to be with me

She loves me

But they are holding her back

And locked. Up

 

Clifford Grumadas3/11, 7:43pm
Clifford Grumadas

Have Patty call the police or you can call the police and tell them that they are holding her against her will

Why did Patsy leave you in the first place

 

Zackhery Radke LuKer3/11, 7:44pm

She left because this dude has a truck he buys her cigarets he bought her her real tree purple camo hat

And because Brett doesn’t want t see her with me

(pictures of conversation with Patsy )
  • Zackhery Radke LuKer3/11, 7:45pm

    The last one says they wouldn’t let her

  • Clifford Grumadas3/11, 7:46pm
    Clifford Grumadas

    Dam I have to tell you something but don’t get mad at me okay because I told my girlfriend about what Patsy asked me and you deserve to know because I consider you like a brother

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer3/11, 7:47pm
  • Clifford Grumadas3/11, 7:53pm
    Clifford Grumadas

    Clifford called you.
 ——————————————–
  • Conversation started Friday
  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 6:05pm
    Zackhery Radke LuKer

    Hey bro

    Do me a favor please

    You k ow I wouldn’t ask for anything unless I really needed it

    Please

    Look Patsy texted me yesterday

    After what happened

    Brett and Jeremy

    Are holding her hostage

    They won’t let her go anywhere

    And they forced her this morning to have sex

    Almost she said she didn’t because she started screaming

    But she wants to be with me

    And I want her

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 6:08pm
  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 6:08pm
  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 6:10pm
    Zackhery Radke LuKer

    Ease Alex help me

    Bro

    I don’t know what to do

    I do love her

    ease help me

  • Miroku Maitreya
    3/11, 7:08pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    Dude are u sure she ain’t playing and tryna put u in jail?

    Tell her to call the police

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 7:26pm
  • Miroku Maitreya
    3/11, 7:28pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    What u want me to do?

    Bret passed by at lunch in front of kings

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 7:31pm
    Zackhery Radke LuKer

    Just

    If you see her

    Please talk some sense

    Into her

    Let her know that she can open up

    With you

    That you are her family

    And you don’t let her down

  • Miroku Maitreya
    3/11, 7:31pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    Dude idk where she’ll be I’m not allowed on library property

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 7:32pm
    Zackhery Radke LuKer

    Help her to understand that

    She needs to fight for her seems and for what she wants

    I am begging you as a brother

    The way you love Nettie I love Patsy

    So I know you understand me

    And you know how I feel

    You and Nettie have been thru thick an thin

  • Miroku Maitreya
    3/11, 7:33pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    When and if I see her I’ll talk to her. I’ve tried to help in many ways already

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 7:33pm
    Zackhery Radke LuKer

    But you guys fight for what you guys want

    I know

    I just ask for one more time

    Let we open up emotionally

    Let her now that I do love her

    And I wil give anything for her

    She rights to me

    She says she wants to be with me

    She wants me

    But Brett an Jeremy

  • Miroku Maitreya
    3/11, 7:34pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    OK OK stop. Ill talk to her

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 7:35pm
    Zackhery Radke LuKer

    Are holding her back and telling her shit

    Yesterday they pulled her back and picked her up and put her in the aprtment

    She kilked

    And screamed

    But they wouldn’t let her out

    Brett is dead man walking

  • Miroku Maitreya
    3/11, 7:36pm
  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 7:36pm
    Zackhery Radke LuKer

    I see him he is going down not a beat up a kill

    I don’t have anything els to lose

    If I can’t have her my life is gone

    Is don’t know what to do I do love her

    And she wants me

  • Miroku Maitreya
    3/11, 7:39pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    Dude stop! I told u I’ll talk to her stop explaining to me I got up. Now stop talking about suicide I’m already at one funeral for suicide

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 7:40pm
  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 7:40pm
  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 7:40pm
    Zackhery Radke LuKer

    Thankyou bro

  • Miroku Maitreya
    3/11, 7:42pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    Idk where she is but she needs to stop texting u and call the police. Tell her to wait till she is alone. The police will knock down the door if they have to. Patsy can say what ever she wants to the police she will be safe.

    Idc if they had a gun to my head I’d still scream for help

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/11, 7:43pm
  • Miroku Maitreya
    3/11, 7:54pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    Leaving Wi-Fi u coming to Kong’s?

  • Saturday
  • Zackhery Radke LuKer
    3/12, 10:16am
    Zackhery Radke LuKer

    Where you guys at bro ?

  • Today
  • Miroku Maitreya
    5:42pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    Timothy’s

     

—————————————

  • Conversation started February 19
  • Christine Koester
    2/19, 11:12am
    Christine Koester

    Whats going on between you and Patsy shes all upset you won’t talk to her

 ———————————–
  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Help me

  • John R. Ybarra Jr.
    2/12, 4:18pm
  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/12, 4:19pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    I am crying I miss my great grandpa

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/12, 6:10pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    I am happy

  • Cody Lee Ceja
    2/12, 6:10pm
    Cody Lee Ceja

    Thats good

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/12, 6:11pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    I know

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/12, 9:07pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Happy my baby is back

  • February 13
  • John R. Ybarra Jr.
    2/13, 7:19am
  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/13, 9:12am
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Morning daddy

  • John R. Ybarra Jr.
    2/13, 11:05am
    John R. Ybarra Jr.

    Morning, Baby Girl

  • John R. Ybarra Jr.
    2/13, 11:05am
  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/13, 1:03pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Hi how r u?

  • John R. Ybarra Jr.
    2/13, 1:03pm
  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/13, 1:06pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Why

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/13, 2:48pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Why dad

    Daddy

  • John R. Ybarra Jr.
    2/13, 3:38pm
    John R. Ybarra Jr.

    Are you okay

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/13, 6:07pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Yeah

  • February 16
  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/16, 10:53am
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Hi ya’ll

  • John R. Ybarra Jr.
    2/16, 10:53am
  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/16, 10:53am
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/16, 10:53am
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    How r u?

  • John R. Ybarra Jr.
    2/16, 11:44am
    John R. Ybarra Jr.

    Good. All ready to go

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/16, 12:14pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    I might not be able to make it

  • John R. Ybarra Jr.
    2/16, 12:23pm
    John R. Ybarra Jr.

    We will take lots of pictures and post them on Facebook

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/16, 12:24pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Alright

  • John R. Ybarra Jr.
    2/16, 12:25pm
    John R. Ybarra Jr.

    We will miss you guys

     

—————————————

  • Feb 3Miroku Maitreya added you, John R. Ybarra Jr. and Patsy Irene Renee Hallman.
  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:30pm
  • Paul Gunn
    2/3, 3:30pm

    Bye

  • Miroku Maitreya
    2/3, 3:30pm

    Oink

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:30pm

    Bacon

  • John R. Ybarra Jr.2/3, 3:31pm
  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:31pm
  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:31pm
  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:32pm

    Where’s the beef

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:32pm

    John has to bend over first

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:33pm
     Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Ooooh

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:33pm

    Doh

  • Feb 3John R. Ybarra Jr. left the conversation.

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:34pm
     Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    I am happy

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:34pm

    No you’re nuttie we all agreed

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:35pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:35pm

    confused_rev emoticon

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:36pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    Thats Nettie not Patsy

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:36pm

    No u r nuttie

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:36pm

    Nuttie Nettie

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:37pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Zack wants me to actually get to know him

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:37pm

    Good u should

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:37pm
  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 3:37pm

    Because of who I am

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:37pm

    confused_rev emoticon he’s in this group p

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:37pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Before everything works out

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:37pm

    He’s been in the group

     COLD BLOODED KILL A!!!!!
  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:38pm

    Bye

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:38pm
  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 3:38pm

    Because apparently today someone made to me a comment of my personal family photos and told me something that I didn’t know

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:38pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Bye everyone I am leaving the library

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:39pm

    confused_rev emoticon y?

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 3:39pm

    Where are you going?

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:39pm

    Apparently bathroom

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:39pm
     Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Come out side the bathroom

     Hi Alex I c u
  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:40pm

    No sleeping on the toilet again!

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 3:40pm

    I’m using the throne

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:40pm

    U can’t c me

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:40pm

    U r hard to miss

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:41pm
     Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Lets see mom message me

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:41pm

    Tmi abort abort!!

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:42pm

    Tell that to everyone who has walked into me

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 3:42pm

    What she said?

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:42pm

    Nettie: TMI ABORT ABORT

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:43pm
     Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Hurry up Zack thst will be here soon

     They
  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:43pm

    They?

     confused_rev emoticon
  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:44pm

    The aliens didn’t u know

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:44pm
  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:46pm
     Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:46pm
     Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:46pm

    Oh god there here and ugly

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman
    2/3, 3:47pm

     Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Fuck you too Alex outside now

     Fuck you to Paul comment
  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:48pm

    Run

  • Patsy Irene Renee Hallman2/3, 3:51pm
    Patsy Irene Renee Hallman

    Hahaha

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 3:52pm

    Don’t do it she’s after brains

     I know this is the definition of insanity
     Yep and so r u
     I know
     I wanted to know to
  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 4:04pm

    confused_rev emoticon oink

  • Feb 3Miroku changed the chat colors

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 4:05pm

    Yes u r bacon

  • Feb 3Miroku set the nickname for Paul Gunn to NUTTY.

  • Feb 3Miroku set the nickname for a participant to Rebecca Kathleen Rosen.

  • Feb 3Miroku set the nickname for a participant to DORKY.

  • Feb 3Paul changed the chat colors

  • Feb 3Miroku set the nickname for a participant to PUTSY.

  • Feb 3Miroku set the nickname for Riaka Maitreya to LOVEY.

  • Feb 3Miroku set your nickname to ICKY.

  • Feb 3Miroku set his own nickname to AFFORDABLE.

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 4:06pm
  • Feb 3Paul cleared his own nickname.

  • Feb 3Paul set his own nickname to Paul Gunn.

  • Feb 3Miroku changed the chat colors

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 4:07pm
    Zackhery Radke LuKer

    Who am I ?

    ????

     ???
  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 4:07pm

    Icky vicky

  • Feb 3Paul set the nickname for Miroku Maitreya to barf.

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 4:07pm

    I prefer icky

     Because of zodiac warriors
  • Feb 3Miroku cleared the nickname for Paul Gunn.

  • Feb 3Miroku set the nickname for Paul Gunn to puke.

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 4:08pm

    Andromedas brother

  • Feb 3Paul set his own nickname to Paul Gunn.

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 4:09pm

    And he has the powers of the Fenix

  • Feb 3Miroku set the nickname for Paul Gunn to pulled pork.

  • Paul Gunn2/3, 4:09pm

    And having fun doing it

  • Feb 3Rebecca Kathleen Rosen added John R. Ybarra Jr..

  • Feb 3Paul cleared his own nickname.

  • Feb 3Paul set his own nickname to Paul Gunn.

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 4:09pm

    Seriously pulled pork ?

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 4:09pm
    Miroku Maitreya

    Becca John don’t want to be in group

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 4:10pm
  • John R. Ybarra Jr.2/3, 4:10pm

    I keep opting out. Dont make me block you

  • Feb 3Miroku Maitreya named the conversation: PULLED PORK GROUP.

  • Feb 3John R. Ybarra Jr. left the conversation.

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 4:10pm

    Uuu you got told

  • Feb 3Paul Gunn left the conversation.

  • Miroku Maitreya2/3, 4:11pm

    Its oooooooo not uuuuuuu

  • Zackhery Radke LuKer2/3, 4:11pm

    Hey it’s my style my life my righting Jajaja XD

  • Feb 3 You left the conversation.
    Miroku Maitreya2/3, 3:24pm
    Paul Gunn2/3, 3:24pm

    Y

Leave a Reply

